Support Your Immune System

immupower3Worried about catching all the bugs that are going around?  When patients come in to the office that are sick, I use many products to support my immune system. I love the whole food vitamins called Master Formula, Ningxia Red, Life 9 Probiotics, Sulfurzyme, and the oil called Immupower.  I don’t love the smell of Immupower but it works for me. I put it on the bottom of my feet, put on socks and go to bed.  I have been exposed to so many things and so far (knock wood) have not been sick in years.

Diffusing the oils release negative ions (good ones like the ocean), disperses the oils into the environment as in nature, and helps purify the air from microbes. The tree oils are especially helpful for the respiratory system. In one of my classes for my aromatherapy certification, lemon oil was suggested to cut the duration of a cold in half. Apply the lemon oil to the chest and feet after a shower.  Some people will need to dilute the oils with a carrier oil like V6.  Thieves oil in the diffuser along with eucalyptus oil can be helpful.  Use a 1:3 ratio.  Less is more with oils so use sparingly.

To purchase products, go to http://www.youngliving.com and use member # 1034089.  A gift of a free essential oils desk reference will be mailed to anyone obtaining a premium wholesale account under my member #

Many blessings for a healthy and prosperous New Year.

http://tawnyasessentialoils.weebly.com/

Ingredients of Immupower oil:

Hyssop†, Mountain savory†, Cistus†, Camphor†, Frankincense†, Oregano†, Clove†, Cumin†, and Dorado azul†

†100% pure, therapeutic-grade essential oil

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

