Lea Ann (Vitamix Lady) recommends Tropical Traditions for coconut oil purchases

Lea Ann and I were discussing all the benefits of coconut oil and my Aunt Peggy sent me 31 more uses for coconut oil.   Lea Ann writes:
I buy most of my coconut products from Tropical Traditions. If anyone becomes a First Time Customer with Tropical Traditions (and you shop through this link), you get this book: https://secure.ttpurchase.com/D0C27AF3-1E0B-90B3-0E3BBD51CA2800DD

I recommend getting on their mailing list and only buying when they have sales.  They have sales frequently.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lea Ann (Vitamix Lady) recommends Tropical Traditions for coconut oil purchases

  1. Peggy Bickel says:

    I was mentioned on your blog. That’s really neat.

Leave a Reply

