Tarte Cosmetic sale, 30% off, code DECFF until 12/12

Dr Sara Gottfried recommends this makeup line as toxin free.  I am going to try them soon.  I use Art Skin Care for my basics, but Young Living doesn’t have makeup so this seems like a good affordable alternative.  I used clinique for years. I was shocked that the European Union made them reformulate products but U.S. accepts them, chemicals and all.  No thanks.  I will try the tarte instead.  https://www.facebook.com/tartecosmetics or http://www.tartecosmetics.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

